Caption Goes Here

BEER PASSPORT PROGRAM

Take a trip with us!

  • 10 Beers: Free Appetizer
  • 25 Beers: Bottle Koozie & Hat
  • 50 Beers: $25 Food Credit
  • 75 Beers: T-Shirt and Glass Set
  • 99 Beers: Dinner for 4 ($100 Food Credit, Personalized Polo Shirt and Priority Seats at Special Events!
Caption Goes Here

Entertainment at 99 hops house

friday & saturday nights

Live music is back!

  • Friday, October 2: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Wildfire Duo
  • Saturday, October 3: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Dan Turnbaugh
  • Friday, October 9: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Jeni & Dave
  • Saturday, October 10: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Downtime Duo
  • Friday, October 16: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Arvell Duo
  • Saturday, October 17: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Madbeats
  • Friday, October 23: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Fedorable
  • Saturday, October 24: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Prestige Worldwide
  • Friday, October 30: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Ashley Haynes Duo
  • Saturday, October 31: 5 p.m. – 9 p.m. | Brendan Mayer Duo